viernes, 7 de octubre de 2011

What’s  your name?
What’s  your favorite month of the year and why?
    What’s your favorite day of the week? Why?
    What’s your favorite day of the year?

    What do you eat or drink on that day

    What do you do or where do you go?

    When is your birthday?

    When were you born?

    How old are you?

    You can add more questions if you want to

     Hi, my name is maurelis Moreno. My favorite month the years is October and March. I love to celebrate because is my birthday and my firs kids, and March because is a birthday my second kid. My favorite day of de week is Friday, because birthday day that Friday and is end de week and everything is that day. My favorite day of de year, I don’t have everything I like. My birthday is on October 15. I was born in 1988. I’m twenty three years old and I’m studying preschool education at URBE

Questions to other people

 What’s  her name?

What’s her favorite month of the year and why?

What her favorite day of the week? Why?

What’s her favorite day of the year?

What does she eat or drink on that day

What does she do or where does she go?

When is her birthday?                 

When was she born?

How old is she?

       You can and more questions if you want to

      Her name is Gabriela orellanes. Her favorite month of  the years is march. Because is her birthday and her kids. Her favorite day of the week is Wednesday because is a medium of week. Her favorite day of the years is March 19 because birthday her kids. her birthday is on march 25 and she is twenty five years old. And she is contadora. She like draw all day long.

                                 my  schedule


6:00 am
Watch  tv
Day and day whit to pather linero Colombia

10:00 am

Have the


Have  the lunch


Have to lunch

8:00  to 3:00

Servicio comunitario

1:00 to 5:00pm

Class of competencies
Communicative  and sexuality education
Class of bases socials y legalities of at education



 Class of English  and sexuality education

Service communitarians

go shopping
Whit  my  kids  and gaby


7:00 pm

Playing whit my kids and leather sleeping

Eat dinner


Eat dinner

and  connected
To  face whit my family in Merida


sleep whit my kids


I have a busy week. On Monday mornings I get up at 6:00am and I watch tv day and day whit panther linero Colombia, and lather in the afternoon, competencies communicative and sexuality education at 1:00 to 5:00 pm in URBE. On Tuesdays have to lunch and in the night  to 7:00 playing whit my kids and leather sleeping. Wednesday in the afternoon I go to study class of bases socials and legalities of at education, at 1:00 pm . I leather eat  dinner at 8:00pm. On Thursdays in the afternoon I eat lunch at 8:00   in the evening lavo,. And eat dinner and connected to facebook whit my family in Merida. On Saturdays I go to service communitarians of 8:00 to 3:00 pm. On Sundays I go to shopping whit my kids and my friends Mari Gaby. In the afternoon and the night sleep whit my kids at 9:00

What movies are playing?

Maurelis:  here’s the phone, yoselin
Yoselin: great . what movies are playing.
Maurelis: harry potter sevens movies is playing at nine o’clock . let’s see it.
Yoselin: hmm. I don’t  really want to see that.
Maurelis:  okey. Then lests see Paul
Yoselin:  okey. That  sounds good.

Time and shendule.

What time is it?
9: 15 am
It’s nine fifteen.
It’s quarter  past nine.

11:45 pm
It’s eleven fourty five.
It’s at quarter to twelve it’s midnine .

12:00 pm
It’s twelve o’clock.
It’s noon.

8:30 pm
It’s eigth thirty.
It’s half past eight.

12:00 am
It’s twelve o’clock mindnight.
It’s midnight.

What do you do on the weekend

I  don’t  enything  special.
Watch tv
I play video games
I play scrabble
I clean the house
 I cook lunch
I look after my baby   

Welcom to my blog s post

My name is maurelis moreno. But ou can call me gocha. I’m from   caracas originally. I live in Maracaibo, in villa San Isidro. I’m 22 years old and study pre shool education at URBE. I have two children, my favorite subjets are psicology. This trimester  i am taking 4 class and  i am in the 7th trimester
I love to my childrens, to my family ,my friends,lunch chocolate, I love music cristiana, of years 60,70,80,90 in english , romantcs, merengue, dancing tambores, playing video games and scrabble
My dreams   is to travel around the world, visit the Pyramids in Egypt. I want to graduate from pre-shool education. And bionalisis.. that my children be profesionality. I have one house big. I dream a man good have good communication and love my children